Audit Committee Capital Allocation Committee ** Compensation Committee Corporate Governance Committee
Shelly R. Ibach
Michael Harrison
Angel L. Mendez
Barbara R. Matas
Brenda J. Lauderback
Deb Kilpatrick
Hilary A. Schneider
Julie M. Howard
Phillip M. Eyler
Stephen E. Macadam
Stephen L. Gulis Jr
  • Lead Independent Director
  • Financial Expert
  • Board Chair
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair

*Shelly Ibach, in her capacity as Board Chair, and Michael J. Harrison, in his capacity as independent Lead Director, generally attend all committee meetings.

**Barbara Matas and Stephen Macadam are Co-Chairs on the Capital Allocation Committee.